Committee Members

Angie Heath

Vice chairperson, Leader of Junior BATS.

Caroline Chapman

Committee Member.

Ian Lewis


Mark Hinson

Stores Manager. Leader of Teen BATS.

Teresa Fraser

Publicity Manager.

Anna Gleadell

Membership Secretary, Committee Member, Safeguarding Children Lead & Chaperone Lead.

David Chilton

Actor/Singer, Committee Member.

Lisa Butler


Sophie Mercer

Social Secretary.

Tina Burns

Chairperson and Wardrobe Mistress.

Logo for Brantham Amateur Theatrical Society